Skip to content

UPCOMING EVENTS › SYDNEY & MELBOURNE

In light of COVID-19, please check the event pages regularly for any updates
– thank you.

GO TO: SYDNEY EVENTS    |    GO TO: MELBOURNE EVENTS
Loading Events

Past Events › Fundraising Events

November 2020

Supercar Track Day

Thursday November 5, 2020 | 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sydney Motorsport Park, Ferrers Road
Eastern Creek, NSW Australia

Enjoy an adventurous and exciting day in the midst of high-performance luxury racing cars.

Find out more »

16th Annual Bike Ride

Thursday November 19, 2020 - Monday November 30, 2020
RACV Noosa Resort, 94 Noosa Drive
Noosa Heads, QLD 4567 Australia

40 riders will take on a challenging 3 day bike ride, while striving to raise $200,000 for Giant Steps.

Find out more »

Fight 4 Autism

Sunday November 29, 2020 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Joes Boxing Club Sydney, 20/118 Queens Road
Five Dock, NSW 2046 Australia

Join us for an exciting display of title holding professional boxers, only 40 tickets available!

Find out more »

February 2021

Easter Egg Fundraiser Sydney

Wednesday February 17, 2021 - Sunday March 7, 2021

Enjoy delicious Cadbury Easter Eggs whilst supporting Giant Steps Sydney

Find out more »

March 2021

Easter Egg Fundraiser Melbourne

Friday March 5, 2021 - Friday March 19, 2021

Enjoy delicious Cadbury Easter Eggs whilst supporting Giant Steps Melbourne

Find out more »

High Tea

Saturday March 20, 2021
Giant Steps Sydney, 23 Punt Road
Gladesville, NSW 2111
+ Google Map

Join us for our annual High Tea and enjoy an afternoon of delicious treats.

Find out more »

May 2021

The Giant Dinner

Saturday May 15, 2021 | 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Giant Dinner is a wonderfully simple concept which involves a number of dinner parties hosted across a number of different locations – all taking place at the same time.

Find out more »

June 2021

Terrarium Workshop

Saturday June 19, 2021
Church Hall, All Saints Church, 2 Ambrose Street
Hunters Hill, NSW 2110 Australia
+ Google Map

Join us for a two-hour workshop where you will learn to make your very own Terrarium to take home.

Find out more »

October 2021

Giant Race for Giant Steps

Friday October 1, 2021 - Sunday October 31, 2021

Get active and make a difference to children and adults with autism and their families.

Find out more »

Gingerbread House Kits

Monday October 18, 2021 - Monday November 8, 2021

Build and decorate your very own gingerbead house in time for Christmas!

Find out more »

November 2021

Melbourne Cup Sweep

Tuesday November 2, 2021

Join the Melbourne Cup fun, organise a sweep among your friends, family and colleagues!

Find out more »

December 2021

Giant Steps One Day Bike Ride

Saturday December 4, 2021 | 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Register for a one day bike ride through the foothills of the Dandenong Ranges.

Find out more »
+ Export Events